Email: Password:       Forgot Password 
A Saarsha Group Online Community for dot net codes group like C#, Asp.NET, VB.NET, Sharepoint, JavaScript, JQuery, Ajax, SQL, WCF, WPF.
What security levels are assigned to users?

Posted On: 11/03/2013 13:28:54
Security levels are assigned by the administrator who is adding the user. There are four levels by default and additional levels can be composed as necessary. 

1. Reader - Has read-only access to the Web site.
2. Contributor - Can add content to existing document libraries and lists.
3. Designer - Can create lists and document libraries and customize pages in the Web site.
4. Full Control - Has full control of the Web site.
         HOME   |   Submit Article   |   Contact Us   |   About Us   |   Terms & Condition   |   Advertise With us